You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 5 Task 4 by @johnsand : Review of SteemDB

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

You have to answer all these questions in order to get verified.

How do I see the "recent history"?

How do I check the different activities: Posts, Votes, Reblogs, Replies, Reblogs, Rewards, Transfers, etc

How do I know who has reblogged my post: (Social: Follower, Following, Reblogged)?

How do I check my Voting Power?

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Can I edit my post now??

Yes!!

 3 years ago 

@sumit71428 please kindly check my post again. I've given all the answers that you have mentioned. Thank you.

 3 years ago 

@sumit71428 please kindly check my post again. I've given all the answers that you have mentioned. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62195.97
ETH 2415.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64