You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 3 by @sanupam Task: Content Etiquette||Repost

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Give an example of citation by using a sentence or phrase not of your authorship , and give its link from where you have taken it.

Put this remark at the end of your post.

"I have read and understood the Steemit Etiquette on Steemit Community and will do my best to embrace them"

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I did this job.I hope you will be by my side.
thank you brother.

 3 years ago 

My Achievement 3 has not been verified, please help to be verified, so I can continue the next task, Thank you.

 3 years ago 

@Sumit71428 hlw brother how are you..?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68363.69
ETH 2642.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69