Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Good day @sumit71428. Under the heading, PRIVATE MASTER PASSWORD, I wrote that it should be kept affline due to the high level of importance of this password. This could be done by writing it doen and storing jn a safe place as the storage pf this password in anyelectronic entity (email, laptop etc) is prone to being hacked.

 3 years ago 

Thank you @sumit71428. I have added the correction to my achievement task. Thank you for correction

 3 years ago 

I've edited and done as you asked @sumit71428. Sorry for the mistake. I'm new to the steemit community. Thank you

 3 years ago 

Thank you sir @sumit71428. All corrections have been made concerning my achievement post. Please look into it. Also @ngoenyi please look into my achievement post. Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67904.70
ETH 3244.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66