Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Okay should I repost the achievement 1 again or how will I do it so that they can verify it.

Don't repost just tag your country representative in your achievement 1 post.

 3 years ago 

Pls don't be angry under which post can I see various country representative especially Nigeria. And if I want to tag him, will I go to the achievement 1 post that has expired and edit it to add him or under the achievement 2 post I will tag him.

Hey @ngoenyi can you please have a look at her achievement1 post.

Ok sir, thank you for the notice. @sumit71428

Done verifying. You can go ahead and verify her second achievement.

 3 years ago 

Thank you sir for your help, the achievement 1 has been verified you are God sent.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57190.65
ETH 2409.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28