You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 3 @ayeshamehar Task 3: content Etiquette

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello @ayeshamehar your achievement 3 is too short and not meeting the requirements of newcomer's community. Please edit and write about plagiarism in at least 200 words of your own.

Do not tag any of the steemcurators.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Respected@sumit71428 I have edited my post and removed the tags of steemcurators as well.please verify my achievement now.regards

Hey @ayeshamehar it's still not fulfulling the requirements , add little more content. You can discuss about citations too.

 3 years ago 

screenshot.png
hello @sumit71428 last time i checked with word count they were 354 words ,now i have turned them to 500 plus. hope so it will be verified now. kind regards

 3 years ago (edited)

Hello dear friend , as a greeter I'm bound by rules , and according to rules i must confirm that that the user has created a post at least in 200 words , and in those words , i cannot count words from cited sources , introduction to posts , greetings etc. I can only counts words directly related to plagiarism. I hope you understood. That's why last time i asked you to add more content. I hope you understood dear friend. I have checked your achievement and it is good to go.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.70
ETH 3158.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43