You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LOGRO 5, consigna 3 || Reseña Steemyy.com || por @arnoldog25

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hi i am Sumit one of the team member of Steem Greeter.

I am happy to announce that i have successfully verified your achievement 5.3 post. Now you are eligible for performing your next achievement task.

Note:

Rate:3

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello @sumit17428, again I appreciate your prompt response in support of the approval of the Achievements. I am going to comment on a concern that I have since I started to make my achievements, I have never been rewarded by C1 in my posts in the newcomers community, how can I grow if the SP does not increase? more complex and professional than any other publication and it should have a good reward. I still believe that more support is needed to be able to level up and receive merit for the effort and commitment that is put into making an Achievement Post. I understand the effort to support the newcomers of @kriptocannon, @sumit71428 and all the team that you make up and I thank you, but I did not need to comment and ask you my concern.

Greetings successes and blessings to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.21
ETH 2441.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68