You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Logro 5 || Consigna 1 por @arnoldog25 || Reseña SteemWorld.org

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hi i am Sumit one of the team member of Steem Greeter.

I am happy to announce that i have successfully verified your achievement 5.1 post. Now you are eligible for performing your next achievement task.

Rate:2

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks @sumit71428 for your support, I am very happy with the speed of your response when I publish the first 4 achievements, they were apprivated to me on the 6th day of being published and without rewards , that discouraged me a lot and they have not included me in the program 500 SP minnow support. But I have still made post to be able to up my SP and get some rewards for the time invested.

Thanks and reagards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58884.60
ETH 2504.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45