You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Logro#4 por @fucho34 - Consigna: Protocolo de Contenido" #Newcomers' Community

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hi i am Sumit one of the team member of Steem Greeter.

I am happy to announce that i have successfully verified your achievement 4 post. Now you are eligible for performing your achievement 5 which is about Understanding the Steem tools. You can refer this post for your next task.

Note:

Rate: 3

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

thank you very much my friend I will study the next achievement

 3 years ago 

You're welcome friend, this is my new community, I hope for your support and if you like to be part of it, it will be well to come.

https://steemit.com/hive-155353/@fucho34/bienvenidos-a-esta-nueva-comunidad-farandulera-celebrityfame-welcome-to-this-new-farandulera-community-celebrityfame

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63950.69
ETH 3311.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92