You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 2 @nabanitad Task : Basic Security on Steem

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hi i am Sumit one of the team member of Steem Greeter.

I am happy to announce that i have successfully verified your achievement 2 post. Now you are eligible for performing your achievement 3 which is about content etiquettes. You can refer this post for your next task.

Note: It could be better if you would have screenshots for explaining.

Rate: 2

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Are you from Bengal?

 3 years ago (edited)

Thank you so much for verifying my Achievement 2 post. I have posted my Achievement 1 introduction post on 16th May which has been attended and curated by India country representatives and other moderators but I didn't receive any VP yet. It could have been helpful for me to power up and keep on contributing to Steemit as I'm running out of resource credits.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87