Achievement1 Introducationyourself through varification||bysumii56||

I hope all will be fine and happy.Today this is my first post in this wonderful platform and i am very excited to start my journey in this platform is called steemit.So let's start my introduction in my simple words..
My name is Sumaira.I am 18 year old.I am from Pakistan.My mother is a housewife and my father is a doctor..I am a student..I am read in 2nd year class..
IMG_20220412_112345_735.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome to Steemit.

You need to upload a verification picture in which your face should be clearly visible and you should be holding a placard with handwritten current date and your username on it.

If you can't share the picture here then send me on discord (event-horizon#5635)

Please refer to [this post] to know further guidelines of achievement 1.

For instance, you need to mention all these things..

intro.PNG

Do not repost, just make changes in this post.

Ok today i snd picture then my achievement will be verify

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59911.66
ETH 2306.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49