Achievement #1 Verification Through Introduction

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Hey! My Name is Sumair Usman. I am 23 years old. I was born on 1st June 1998 and I live in Karachi. I've done intermediate from Mindset College and then due to the death of my father I paused my studies for a while, currently, I am doing B.com from Karachi University.

pic1.PNG

How Did I Know About Steemit?

I came across the bitcoin market where I found steemit posting thing, so I started to research about it, watched some videos, and after that, I get to know that this is the best platform to grow/enhance your skills.

About My Family:

We were 6 family members after my dad dies now we are 5, My beloved mummy, my elder sister then my second sister than my brother, and last the little one "Me". Both my sisters have married Alhamdulillah and my brother is doing the job.

Academic Background:

I have done my matriculation from Kutiyana Memon Academy in 2016 and my Intermediate from Mindset college in 2017. Currently doing B.com From Karachi University.

How Would I like To Spend My Leisure Time:

I usually do many things in my free time, like an outing with friends, playing different games, using social media, watching movies and Tarak Mehta, and so on. oh yea, I am a photographer as well.

That's All about me!

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

@ngoenyi kindly verify!

 2 years ago 

Bienvenido a la plataforma, amigo! te deseo mucho éxito en este recorrido.

en steemit la constancia y la disciplina son la clave del éxito!

que estés muy bien.

 2 years ago 

Gracias!

 2 years ago 

@event-horizon verify please.

Welcome to Steemit.

Please post another verification picture in response to this comment. The one you posted is not clear and the writing is very small.

Do you use Instagram or Facebook? Please mention your profile URL. It's required for the verification.

Please post a new verification picture as well.

 2 years ago 

Capture.PNG

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/sumair_1080/

@event-horizon , kindly check and verify.

Please take a new picture with clear handwriting. This is not helping at all with the verification.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63183.53
ETH 2643.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78