Betterlife - The Diary Game - 05 - 18-April, 2022 |Daily Routine| @steemit-pak by sumair007

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Hey Everybody, Hope you all are doing good. and whoever Muslim is reading my post hoe your Ramadan is going good too. so without wasting any time let's start with today's diary.

PhotoGrid_Plus_1649874113729_1.jpg

So last night I went for an interview and finally I got a job after so long, was quite happy thou, anyways as usual last night I slept after sehri and woke up at afternoon, as usual, perform namaz and went for iftar drive.

After coming home, took my iftar and scrolled my phone gallery and randomly a thing click in my mind that i didn't share about my photography skills with you all.

So, yes I am a photographer, apart from wedding photos i love to take the picture of nature as well.

let me share my 2 pics with you.

beauty of nature.PNG

b2.PNG

Hope you will like these pictures and give a review of them. now it's time to perform Taraweeh.

Hope you will like my post and give it a reward. Thanks for reading it, Now Good night, I'll get back to you people tomorrow. Take Care, Allah Hafiz, Good Bye!!!

PhotoGrid_Plus_1649874177720_1.jpg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

This community is not for posting diaries or anything else.Post your achievement in this community.Thank you very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61170.16
ETH 2717.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41