Achievement 01 | Introducing Myself on Steemit | Who i am

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

INTRO
Assalamu Alaikum Warahmatullah.
My Name is Sultana Akhter. I was born 12 November 1997 in Bangladesh. I am a Housewife.

FAMILY
In my family i have my husband and i have a little soni. I love my son very much boy is very naughty.We are a very happy family. My son is only four years old and he does a lot of mischief all day long. I really enjoy spending time with him

EDUCATION
I passed SSC in 2014 and SSC in 2016. Passed HSC from Shampur High School in 2014 and Bakerganj Government College in 2016.
I love to read, I always study and I read books

HOBBY

  • I like reading books of different stories
  • It's great to talk to people
  • It feels so good to wear new clothes

HOW I JOIN STEEMIT
I see about Steamit on YouTube in 2017 and since I joined the steenit in 2017. I have loved working steemit. When I joined in 2017, I couldn't give them much time out of 2017, so now I have posted my introduction among you.

HOW I FOUND STEEMIT
I haven't heard of steemit's name on YouTube and watch a lot of videos about steemit. From now on I hope to work on regular Steamit.

Sort:  

Hi @sultana. You are most welcome to the steem blockchain.
Kindly take a look at the notice board for the newcomers
You can participate in plenty of ongoing contests to maximize your rewards.
Always follow @ steemitblog for updates on steemit.

 3 years ago 

Hi, @sultana.

The introductory post needs to much more clear, I cant relate the content with the images. Introducing yourself and uploading your images of yourself will be more appropriate.

Welcome to the steem blockchain.

You can follow the #betterlife #thediarygame project
Follow @steemitblog for updates on steemit for upcoming contests and challenges


You are welcome to post any content in Steemit Nursery
Once more you are welcome to the home of fun. @fombae #cameroon
 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @sultana. I do too like reading books of different stories. Success. Congratulations on submitting your achievement 1. Achievements within this platform are very important to our development.There are interesting communities to publish and participate in contests. The recommendations of the representatives are very important.To write, Writing & Reviews Community.Steemit NurseryThis is a community for you, like Steemit Newborn, to be accompanied at the beginning of your trip on Steemit.For photography, the World of Xpilar Community hosts many photography contests.
I recommend the community of geography is interesting.
Geography Community
Follow @steemitblog for the latest updates and news about steem and @steemingcurators for the Steem Community contest and challenges.Notice Board of Newcomers

#onepercent #venezuela

 3 years ago 

এই ছবি চলবে না৷ আপনার ছবি দিতে হবে। প্রয়োজনে পর্দা করে ছবি দেন৷ তবুও ছেলের ছবি দিয়ে ভেরিফাইড হবে না।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66397.79
ETH 3460.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61