Achievement 1. My introductory post @sujon309.

My identity:
I am Mahbubur Rahman (Sujon). My age is 27 plus. I am a resident of Noakhali District, Chittagong Division, Bangladesh. I am the eldest son of my family. I am brand new to this platform.
289030473_750175509356051_5503552767506622516_n (1).jpg

How did I find the steam?
I got acquainted with Steemit through @azizul1985. I'm brand new to Steam. Already me @azizul1985 has given me a lot of ideas about Steemit So I want to know more about Steemit and with your help I want to move this platform forward.

My work skills:
Certified with Android app developer and computer office program site training.
fb 10.jpg

My education:;
At present I am studying literature in the second year of Honors at Noakhali Government College.
fb 09.jpg

My hobby:
Traveling, most of the time watching dramas and movies to get rid of your mental and physical fatigue and enjoy a good time. Besides, I like to give lectures on educational subjects.
fb 05.jpg

My goal:
Teaching in any primary or secondary level educational institution.

The last word
Lastly, I would like to say that this platform is a bit different from other platform firms and it seems very important to me. Because I was surprised to see such a platform. So I feel very good to be able to come to such a platform. That's why I can do something good from an optimistic platform and build my own career.
I am asking for everyone's prayers and help from everyone. And thanks to everyone on my behalf.

@sujon309

Sort:  
Loading...

Hi @sujon309

Friend, you need to put a photo with your username, the current date and the word Steemit. But you need to be able to see your person holding the sign.

It is also ideal that you share some network with us, it can be your facebook, it is very good that you share this publication on your facebook too and share the link with us.

All this is to verify.

Please don't make a new post, just edit this one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57034.02
ETH 3084.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41