Achievement 4 : Applying Markdown

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello Lovely People
I'm glad my previous achievements has been verified. Now I'm here with my new achievement 4 which is Applying Markdowns. As you know posts look wonderful when proper markdowns are been applied. So in this post I'm going to show you some markdown skills.

IMG-20210928-WA0006.jpg

Lets get started

Hey people I'm Suheel.

I do what I like to do.

I'm a going to be a doctor in future.

I'm a NEET aspirant.

I'm curious about learning new things.
I like to travel adventurous places.

Right now I'm travelling to srinagar. The weather is moderate.
The cool winds are blowing my hair. I can feel the freshness. I'm enjoying it.

You only live once, but if you do it right, once is enough.
— Mae West

Just now I take take this selfie. I'm feeling a bit tired now because of the long drive. I have mood swings as it happens sometimes. Well this is normal for me I always kept myself out of negative thoughts.


This is me with my cute cousin.


Now let me tell you about my likes favourites

Favourites

SportsCricket
MovieTitanic
ColourWhite
CarRange Rover
PlaceMasjid
BookThe Holy Quran
MusicClassic
AimDoctor

In this post I have used following markdowns

  • Create headlines
  • Bullet points
  • Block quotes
  • Ruler
  • Align Text
  • Align Images
  • Tables
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @suheel-07,

Congratulation!

You have been successfully verified by amjadsharif, you can further proceed to next Achievement Task.

Rate: 2

 3 years ago 

Hi, @suheel-07,

Your post has been supported by @sm-shagor from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67584.80
ETH 3438.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70