Title:Achievement -1 Task "introduction

بسم اللہ الرحمن الرحیم
اسلام علیکم
IMG_20231007_190145.jpg

میرا نام صغری خان ہے میرے والد کا نام غلام سرور خان ہے وہ ایک مزدور ہے ہم چھ بہن بھائی ہیں چار بہنیں دو بھائی ایک بھائی اٹھویں کلاس میں پڑھتا ہے دوسرا فائو کلاس میں میری پڑھائی اٹھویں کلاس تک ہے میں گھر فارغ بیٹھی رہتی ہوں مجھے نورین سجاول نے مشورہ دیا کی سٹیمیٹ پر کام کر لو گھر میں ویسے ہی فارغ بیٹھی رہتی ہو تو میں نے سوچا کہ سٹیمیٹ پر کام کر لوں مجھے سٹوری بکس پڑھنے کا بہت شوق ہے میں بہت شوق سے پڑھتی ہوں مجھے بچوں کو ٹیوشن پڑھانے کا بہت شوق ہے میں اپنے بھائیوں کو اور کزنوں کو ٹیوشن پڑھاتی ہوں ایک بچی ٹیوشن اتی ہے وہ بہت شرارتی ہے اور بہت کیوٹ سی ہے اس کی انکھیں بہت پیاری ہیں مجھے وہ بہت پسند ہے مجھ سے شرم بھی بہت کرتی ہے مجھے مہندی ڈیزائن بنانے کا بہت شوق ہے میں بہت پیارے ڈیزائن بنا لیتی ہوں مجھے کھانا بنانے کا بہت شوق ہے میں بہت شوق سے کھانا بناتی ہوں

My name is Sughra Khan, my father's name is Ghulam Sarwar Khan, he is a laborer, we are six brothers, four sisters, two brothers, one brother is studying in eighth class, the other is studying in fifth class, my studies are up to eighth class. Noreen Sajawal suggested that you should work on Steemit. You are sitting at home without work, so I thought that you should work on Steemit. I am very fond of reading story books. Hobby I tutor my brothers and cousins ​​a girl is tutoring she is very mischievous and very cute her eyes are very sweet I like her very much she is very shy of me I love to make mehndi designs I love to make cute designs. I love to cook. I love to cook

IMG_20231007_190806.jpg

IMG_20231007_190725.jpg
میرا پسندیدہ کھانا

بریانی مجھے بہت پسند ہے میں بہت شوق سے کھاتی ہوں میرے گھر میں سب کو بریانی بہت پسند ہے سب بہت شوق سے کھاتے ہیں ہفتے میں دو بار بریانی بناتی ہوں بریانی ہر کسی کو اچھی لگتی ہے اس کا ٹیسٹ بہت مزے کا ہوتا ہے اس لیے سب شوق سے کھاتے ہیں اج کل تو یہ بہت مشہور ہو گئی ہے قران خوانی پر پر بھی لوگ یہی بریانی بناتے ہیں

my favorite food
I like biryani very much I eat it very much everyone in my house likes biryani very much everyone eats biryani very much I make biryani twice a week everyone likes biryani its test is very fun so Everyone eats it with passion, nowadays it has become very famous, but people make this biryani even on the occasion of Quran recitation

IMG-20230921-WA0402.jpg

IMG-20231005-WA0040.jpg

IMG_20231007_174400.jpg

پھول بہت سارے اچھے لگتے ہیں لیکن گلاب کا پھول مجھے سب سے زیادہ اچھا لگتا ہے ہم نے بھی گھر میں بہت سارے پھول لگائے ہوئے ہیں اج میں نے پھول کے بارے میں شعر پڑھا سوچا اپ لوگوں کے ساتھ شیئر کروں
شعر
اس نے پھول توڑے کتابوں میں رکھ دیے میں نے جو خط لکھے لفافوں میں ڈالے وہ پڑے رہے

Flowers are very beautiful but rose flower is the most beautiful to me. We also have many flowers planted at home. I read a poem about flower and thought to share with you guys
Stanza
He put the flowers in the broken books and the letters I wrote in the envelopes remained

IMG_20231006_200140.jpg

IMG_20231006_200129.jpg

IMG_20231006_200116.jpg
اسپیشل تھینکس
@yousafharoonkhan

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Wao biryani bht hi mzay ki lg rhy h i love flower beutiful photography

Greetings, Thank you for doing the first achievement task. Please complete the information according to the following guidelines:

  1. Your name and age
  2. A country where you reside now
  3. Your area of work or your study
  4. Your experience with crypto
  5. Your hobby and passion, dislike
  6. What sort of posts written by others are you looking for
  7. What sort of posts do you think you'll be creating (these can change, so don't feel locked in.)
  8. How you found Steemit and what you hope to accomplish here.
  9. Attach your social media links
  10. Include a photo holding an unedited piece of paper with your handwritten account name, latest date, and country of origin

Welcome to steemit. Hopefully you will enjoy sharing together here.

To be able to verify, you must attach the account name of the person who introduced Steemit to you, or the link where you found Steemit.

Thank You 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69671.74
ETH 3835.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49