achievement1 introduceyourself newbie pakistan steemexclusive introduction krsuccess

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Assalam o Alaikum! I hope you are all good . Today I'm going to introduce myself to the steemit platform.
I came to know about this platform from one of my best friends. According to him, Steemit is best earning website for those who are sincere with their lives and really do something in their lives. Now I will introduce myself.

20211223_161138.jpg

My Introduction

My name is Sufyan Zafar. My Steemit user name is @sufyan45 because I believe that 45 is my lucky number.

My Educational Status

I was born in 2004 in a small village in Punjab,the province of Pakistan. This village is the part of Sahiwal division.

20211124_120256.jpg

I satartd my education at a lower standard school in my village. Then I went to high school for further education in Depalpur.I passed my matriculation from high-school. Now I'm studying F.sc pre medical in Punjab

IMG-20211206-WA0010.jpg

Besides study I'm crazy about online work. That's why I'm joining Steemit.

How I came to know about Steemit

I have been searching for a long time for such platform which give their users some reward in return of work.First I joined webtalk but later I came to know that I can't continue but webtalk required almost 18 hours . That's why I left webtalk. My friend who is working at this platform told me about the benefits of this platform. So, I think that it will be valuable fir me. That's I'm joining this platform.
I hope all of you will help and support me.
Thank you.

Cc

@hassanabid
@amjadsharif
@vvarishayy
@haidermehdi

Regards

@sufyan45

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Waalaikum walam! Welcome to steemit my friend

Ratings:2
Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

 2 years ago 

please voted me

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99