Achievement 1: “I'm quite shy, please come say hi.” | @sufiyanahmed

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit world,

IMG_20210901_224908.jpg

Hope you all are doing amazing job and really appreciates your efforts in such crucial pandemic. Myself Sufiyan Ahmed iam 24 years old lives in Pakistan 🇵🇰 finally landed in your world to be with you guys, not going to take much time of yours.

IMG_20210901_224932.jpg

Yes, you just saw the right thing at the right time, I have done my graduation in Textiles now you might be thinking of fashion designing or textile designing and its a NO because the filed I choose was Textile Sciences yup you read it write textile sciences, there is soo much science, chemistry and sparkles of love in fabric 😍😍 but right now we aren't here to discuss my education 😁 so lets move forward, I work in Denim Industry and that's my real passion and profession, GO GREEN.

IMG_20210901_224959.jpg

All the single people out there I can completely feel your pain, but you know it is what it is, but don't worry money do buy happiness sometimes 😜, just kidding don't take my words too seriously,

IMG_20210901_225026.jpg

REAL TALKS that's the real deal and the reason why I am here, really really have interest in doing photography because I want to capture the moments which creates ton's of memories which can't be expressed sometimes one can only feel it ,

Content writing is one of good things in me which I always used to take for granted for no reason and lastly I am damn foodie person I just love food but try to keep my body in shape all the time which is very toughest things for me to do

CONCLUSION I appreciate all of you who took some time to read out my introduction hope my steemit journey will be very smooth and easy, all I need is your support by all means, let's work together like a family.
have an amazing day to all amazing people out there, do let me know how I could be a better version of myself.

Regards
@sufiyanahmed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 63560.19
ETH 3041.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49