Introduction post, mentored by @okere-blessing.

in Newcomers' Communitylast year

IMG_20230601_105241_3.jpg

INTRODUCTION

Hello everyone, am happy to be a member of steemit
My name is success ifiok Solomon, am a Nigerian, I am an Akwa Ibomite, am from Abak local government area,
I live at Ikpa road in Uyo.

WORK EXPERIENCE

I am a teacher by profession, I have been teaching for three years now

Hobbies

I love reading novels, educational books, books that has meaning to my life,
I love learning new things, that will be beneficiary to both me and the masses so long as it is learnable
I love music,
I love eating most especially popcorn
I love writing poetry especially romantic ones

Likes and dislikes

I love honesty, truth sincerity
I dislike lies, stealing

how I know about steemit

IMG-20230601-WA0000.jpg

I was informed about steemit by okere-blessing
She is a close friend of mine

Educational background

I went to success nursery and primary school located at shumolu local government area in Lagos
I went to apostolic faith science secondary school located at mbierebe akpawat ibesikpo asutan and later went to patfon high school

Type of post i would love to make

I would love to make post that is educational and helpful to others, such as, food, lifestyle, health care, creative activities like bead making, knitting, making hair and so on

Knowledge about crypto

I have no knowledge about crypto but I am willing to learn more about it,

The kind of post i would love to read

Educational posts that is helpful and that will help me have more knowledge about life

Conclusion

I want to thank steemit for giving me the opportunity to become a member, I will try my best to keep to the law of the company,
Thank you once again

Special mention
@goodybest
@ripon0630
@josevas217
@juichi

Sort:  
 last year 

It's my delight to welcome you to Steemit platform @successful234 Truly you will love it here!! There are numerous opportunities to form new friendships here, you will learn about various things and be rewarded as a content creator. To be successful in the platform there several things to do now that you're done with your introductory post:

Continue with other achievement tasks. Follow @steemitblog to get timely update from the Steemit team. Join different communities and be active to receive support. Please tab here to see all the Communities.

Taking part in contest is a way forward too, for this follow @disconnect for new contest alert. My best wishes for you as you start your journey here. Do not hesitate to ask anything that seems confusing. Once again welcome!!!

i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
Rate: 2
Loading...
 last year 

Welcome mate, we're waiting to read your posts. Good luck mate 👍🏻

 last year 

You are welcome my dear, steemit is a good place to be. Just follow all the rules and regulations and there you go.

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for June 2023
Curated by - @goodybest

 last year 

My dear you are welcome to steemit and I wish you success in this platform. I love your hobbies because 88% of them are same as mine.

 last year 

Welcome to Steemit

Welcome to steemit. I have followed you on Steemit, please be kind enough to follow me as well. @laughworldcomedy

 last year 

Thank you for publishing your post a warm welcome from @crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunityCrowd1
aea6e690-746c-4e65-8721-0eaf96ddb4d8.gif
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60380.95
ETH 2623.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55