Achievement - 1 || Introduce Myself

in Newcomers' Communitylast year

IMG-20230624-WA0000.jpg

Assalamualaikum, How are you friends. I am a new friend of yours and today I came to join the steemit platform to work with you and this is my "Achievement 1" post. First of all, I am introducing myself to you.

Introduce Myself

My name is Mosammat Suborna Khatun. My nationality is Bangladeshi. Shiromoni village in Khulna district of Bangladesh is my ancestral land and I live there with my family. Currently I am 16 years old and I am the youngest daughter in my family. My family consists of 5 members including my father, mother, my elder brother and sister, and finally me. I live with my family in our village Shiromoni.

IMG-20230624-WA0003.jpg

My Educational Qualification

I started my education from a government primary school in our village when I was 6 years old. Then I have completed SSC exam on business education in 10th class some time ago from Shiromani Madhyamik School. Currently I am doing a 6 month course on computer from a computer shop in market which is 1 km from my home and also after my SSC result I will take admission in Khanjahan Ali college near my home for higher secondary education.

20230624_180318.jpg20230624_180302.jpg
My Hobby

Reading book is my hobby and besides I love making paper crafts. Besides, I like drawing, traveling with family, etc. Whenever I get a chance, my elder brothers and sister go to various places in Khulna city which fall into my hobby.

20230624_201017.jpg

I love hanging out with my older brother and sister which is my hobby.

How did my idea about steemit come about?

I heard about steemit platform from my elder brother last 6 months and my elder brother "MD Kamran (@mdkamran99)" gave me some idea about this platform long ago. But then to prepare for SSC exam, my elder brother encouraged me to work with this steemit platform today after SSC exam. I have observed the activities of the steemit platform for quite some time and I like the fact that on this platform a person can express his creativity freely. So with the inspiration of my elder brother and of my own volition, I have honestly come to work with this platform from today. I hope you will welcome me.

IMG-20230609-WA0023.jpg

My elder brother who inspired me to get on the steemit platform

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81MCP6ugX7yWeWcxn2MMsarjSzWcGL9XMAFbMkct8JgtxUx5PHU4YyDK9gKnaafXk3NoHgGZH4AU3GBcwTNZiEj7.gif

Sort:  

Greetings,

Welcome to the steemit platform.Thank you for completing the Achievement-1 task. Hope you feel comfortable and enjoyable sharing here. Please continue to the Achievement 2 task. Here I will send the guide:


Achievement 2 Task



rate 3

Feel free to contact me if you need any help.

Thank You
Ripon

Loading...
 last year 

Welcome sister

 last year 

আমার প্রিয় বোন। তোমাকে স্বাগতম জানাই এই চমৎকার প্লাটফর্মে। আশা করি তুমি এখানে ভাল কিছু করতে পারবে। আমি সর্বদা তোমার মঙ্গল কামনা করি।

 last year 

তোমার অনুপ্রেরণার জন্যই এখানে আসা ভাইয়া। সর্বদা আমার জন্য দোয়া করবা।

 last year 

Welcome to steemit platform dear sister. Hope your steemit journey is good . Best wishes to you. Go ahead and enjoy.

A suggestion, Post regularly and maintain engagement. Vote on others' posts and try to comment as much as you can. Your proactivity will help you move forward faster.

Take love from solaymann 💚


 last year 

ধন্যবাদ ভাইয়া আমাকে এত সুন্দর করে বোঝানোর জন্য। আমি আপনাদের সবার কথা মেনে চলবো। আমার জন্য দোয়া করবেন।

হ্যালো, স্টিমে আপনাকে স্বাগতম

my elder brother "MD Kamran (@ mdkamran99)" gave me some idea about this platform long ago.

আপনার ভাই আপনাকে স্বাগতম জানিয়ে আপনার পরিচয় যাচিত করতে পারে ।

ধন্যবাদ

 last year 

ধন্যবাদ ভাইয়া।

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for June 2023
Curated by - @heriadi

You're very pretty, very interesting

Loading...
 last year 

Your post has been upvoted by @crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunityCrowd1
aea6e690-746c-4e65-8721-0eaf96ddb4d8.gif
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68255.87
ETH 3271.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68