introducing my self

in Newcomers' Communitylast month

20240906_220428.jpg

Steemit is not a foreign thing for me because at the end of 2016 accidentally @irawandedy invited me to be part of this platform, but because of being busy running a business so I didn't take the initiative to learn about steem.

After 8 years I met again with @irawandedy and again invited me to join, tonight I invited @amre and @irawandedy to facilitate my first post as an introduction.

20240906_220259.jpg

20240906_222048.jpg

Let me introduce myself, my name is Subki. I once attended the Islamic Institute of Aceh, Indonesia, but because of unavoidable circumstances, I did not finish my education and had to continue my efforts to make a living.

In my daily life, there are many things that I do as a daily routine. I have to work for 8 hours a day. At night, while resting, I play chess as a hobby. Sometimes I also read articles that are trending in cyberspace.

In pursuing my hobby, sometimes I think that my hobby is just a hobby that does not bring change to my life. I was then interested in following in the footsteps of people who had joined this platform for a long time. I became very interested so that I wanted to seriously follow this platform.

I feel that on this platform I can also channel my talents and hobbies more valuable. I am excited to write articles or news that I can share with the whole world. Because I live in Indonesia, which is a country rich in culture and diverse ethnicities, I think there will be many articles and news that I can share with the whole world.

with this platform I also hope to be able to produce life values ​​and also financial values ​​in my life. I hope with this platform I can improve the value of my life to be better.

Sort:  
Loading...

Selamat bergabung Pak. Semangat untuk dapat terus berkarya dengan tulisan-tulisan yang nantinya dapat bermanfaat untuk pribadi khususnya. Hobi yang menghasilkan 🙂

Terimakasih Buk atas dukungannya. Mohon jg bimbingan dan saran-saran agar kedepannya menjadi lebih baik dalam segala hal. Walaupun sudah jadi bapak-bapak tapi saya masih bayi di Steemit ini. 🙏🏿



Welcome to Steemit! It is good to read you finally took the step to join the Steemit business. For sure soon you will be an expert with all those expertise around you.

We wish you good luck but above all fun!

Keep smiling!



UMMER(4).jpg

Welcome to Steemit sir

You're welcome

Bendiciones Amigo, que bueno, decidir iniciar nuevamente un proyecto es admirable, es un gusto saludarte, éxito en todo lo que te propongas.

Gracias
wait your support

 last month 

Welcome, @subkibayu, I am greeting you from Nigeria. Guess what is in my mind? Indonesia culture. Maybe you'll lead us in exploring the culture of Indonesia.

After your account is created, Steemit, you'll likely monitor your activities on it, right; we have good software on Telegram that can help you to check your daily activities like your engagement, club status, people who vote on your post, and your voting power. Wanna try?

If you need help or have steem-related questions, we have a support department where all your questions will be answered.

Kindly join the Steemit Support Telegram Chat by clicking here or scan the QR Code on the flyer below.

SS-TgCh-flyer.png

Thanks so much to your support.
First, sorry for my weak english because iam not an english speaker, but i wanna try to use it as many as opportunity. One of many reasons i join steemit is to increase my english in many sides, especially in writing and reading. Too many good articels are lost in my eyes because of my english too bad. But i believe i can do more qith this platform.
Thank for supports, exactlty i am an indonesian. Live in aceh, one of 34 provinces in indosia. There is many part of our culture can we explore it. I hope i can share it to whole of world.
By the way, iam a new comer, so many thing i dont know about this platform, and how to activity in it. Very pleasure if you wan to help and support me with your brilliat idea.
For all of that,i thank you...

Loading...

We believe you have a great potentials to be great personality here in this platform. Despite being busy for the past 8 years won't stop you from achieving this prestigious opportunity. Staying consistently and adhering to rules and regulations in this platform will pay you off.
Good luck

That all make me optimist to reach anything, that is not impossible at all, but... it hard bro. but again,,, I wanna try what never I imagine to try. Course in positive kind.
hope we can help each other to reach our dream as simply as way.
thank you brother...
waiting your support

Your introduction to Steemit is inspiring, especially the enthusiasm you’ve developed for writing and sharing your thoughts on the platform. It’s great that you have reconnected with and have found a new purpose in participating on Steemit after so many years. Sharing your experiences, hobbies like chess, and stories from Indonesia will surely add a unique perspective to the platform.
It sounds like you're ready to make the most of this opportunity, and I wish you success in channeling your talents and stories into valuable content @digitalworlds

Thank you for your support. This makes me more confident with way i choose. The guidance given will greatly help me in carrying out activities on this platform. This is also part of my learning process to write often which is useful for all . I hope you never give up to support with your brriliant ideas to me to do more better.
Thank you...

Io sono nuovo e ho apprezzato molto la tua presentazione, un saluto dall'Italia!!

Thank you sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62567.98
ETH 2460.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62