Achievement 5 task 3||Reviewing about Steemit .com||

in Newcomers' Community6 months ago (edited)

By mistake

Sort:  

Hello, Thank you for submitting your Achievement task.

Friend, some part of your task is found to be identical with another task.

"Steem Auto Claim Rewards" automates the process of claiming rewards. Once you set up the tool, your rewards will be claimed automatically without any manual actions.
Screenshot_2024-03-03-22-18-35-35_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg source

"Steem Power Delegator Checker" provides a clear view of who has delegated SP to your account, allowing you to assess the support and trust given by the community.
Screenshot_2024-03-03-22-20-05-04_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpgsource

You can edit them and submit as per your understanding. Thank you

 6 months ago 

Hi dear @ripon0630
I edit them and submit in my own words.
Please verify/check out .
Thanks

Hi Dear friend @sualeha

This task is verified now. You can proceed to the next task. Here I will send the guide:


Achievement 5 Task 4


Thank you

 6 months ago 

My pleasure dear 💞
Definitely soon process to next task.
Thanks

 6 months ago 

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 6 months ago 

My pleasure 😁😊

Hello @sualeha! You are Magnificent!


command: !thumbup is powered by witness @justyy and his contributions are: https://steemyy.com
More commands are coming!

 6 months ago 

My pleasure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60073.81
ETH 2420.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45