My introduction as a newcomer to steemit

in Newcomers' Communityyesterday

Assalamualaikum warahmatullahi wabarakatuh.

Hello friends, today I am very happy to meet you all on the Steemit platform, so let me reintroduce myself, (after yesterday I did not meet the requirements) so that we can be closer here and get to know each other better.

IMG_20241003_083952_454.jpg

IMG_20241003_083949_025.jpg

IMG_20241003_103351_753.jpg

Let me introduce myself, my name is m nur who is 30 years old, to be exact in 2024 and I come from Indonesia where I live in Aceh. I am the only son in the family because the others are all girls, there are older and younger siblings.

THIS IS MY EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND

I graduated from high school (SMA) and I did not continue my education because there were several obstacles faced in my life.

When I was in school I was included in a group of students who were a little naughty but that was the character of a man and now there is a desire in my heart that drives me to change by writing here on steemit and of course I can learn and get to know each other even though we are in different regions or areas, besides that it can help my economy.

MY HOBBIES

I am a bachelor who is still alone and of course not yet married, let alone the next and other things I like to travel with my friends and meet lots of people like stopping by at tourist attractions, I also like to read and write but I never did it but now I want to be on steemit.

MY INTRODUCTION TO STEEMIT

I know steemit and know it from my silence last year, my cousin named @muniss because he knows my character so he introduced steemit as a platform for me to be able to read and write as my hobby.

MY HOPE IN STEEMIT

By becoming a member of steemit, I hope to be able to read posts from my friends' writings here with quality posts and from what we see, hopefully it can be an inspiration to be more creative in making posts in the future, Stay optimistic and have faith and self-confidence so that it can trigger my enthusiasm in writing posts every day and take the wisdom for myself.

THINGS I WANT TO KNOW

The point is I want to know all the stories and facts of experience and knowledge in this steemit and also want to learn to be able to do my best.
In addition, I also have a desire to broaden my horizons about things related to the life of the world and the hereafter.
Hopefully steemit friends support and guide me to become a reliable writer. I really hope and thank all the best moderators like:

@waqarahmadshah
@adeljose - Spanish
@cryptokannon - English
@event-horizon - English
@heriadi - Indonesian, English
@inspiracion - Spanish
@juichi - English, Tagalog
@ngoenyi - English
@tocho2 - Spanish
@wilmer1988 - Spanish

Hopefully with my introduction this meets the requirements. Thus my self-introduction post, hopefully it can be understood and understood why I want to be on this steemit.

Greetings from me @stroc for all my friends.

Don't forget to visit my Facebook account:

Introduce yourself who doesn't meet the requirements

Sort:  
 yesterday 

Hello stroc ! You are welcome!

Thank you very much my friend

 yesterday 

Thank you! Steemit is an exciting platform where content creation meets blockchain technology. It's a place where users can share ideas, stories, and art while earning cryptocurrency. If you're exploring Steemit or diving deeper into its communities like Steem Venezuela or others, feel free to ask any questions about how the platform works or how you can make the most of it!

How can I assist you further in your Steemit journey? 🌟

Thank you very much for your visit and comments I am very happy with all this

Welcome to Steemit!

This post has been upvoted/supported by Team 5 via @httr4life. Our team supports content that adds to the community.

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61823.88
ETH 2390.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57