You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 5 Task 2 by @stream4u : Review Steemscan.com

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

@sapwood, thank you for giving your visit on this post.

You can find task 5.1 on the below link. I also just noticed that task 5.1 I created in the community Steeming India, is that fine or do I need to create the same under Newcomers' Community.

Achievement 5 Task 1 by @stream4u : Review Steemworld.org

Sort:  

Hi @stream4u, thank you much for giving the link

But what I can find is that it is not posted in the Newcomers community. Perharps that is the reason why it is not curated by Steemcurator03 account.

I would request you to post a fresh one in Newcomers community just like you did it for Task 5.2

Also, I would request you to cover the following points in Task 5.1-

Steemworld.org

  1. Please explain how to check Reward Summary for All time, last 30 days and last 7 days for your account?
  2. Please explain What is Delegations, type of Delegations and how to Delegate SP?
  3. How to check Incoming and Outgoing Votes, please explain this with screenshots of both votes for your account?
  4. How to check account operations for past 7 days and what all details can be checked?
  5. Please explain Author, Curation and Beneficiary Rewards.Also, mention author and curation rewards for your account for past 7 days?
  6. Please explain, how do you check upvote value(or worth) at different VP using this tool?

Thank you so much again for your interest in understanding this Blockchain & completing the Tasks.

If you need any further help, please feel free to ask.

Thank you.

Hi @sapwood! I`m here to help :) If you want to delegate, please make a comment (for example replay to this one) like this:
I want to delegate X sp to @user
Where X is the amount of SP and @user is the steem user you want to delegate to. For example:
I want to delegate 100 sp to @stream4u
@tipU will answer with a delegation link. Hope this helps!:)
 4 years ago (edited)

@sapwood, thank you for bringing this to my attention, even I also just noticed that. I will surely create a new fresh post Task 5.1 under Newcomers' Community and will cover the mentioned points.

Thank You.

Thank you so much for such a positive response. I appreciate it.

looking forward to your Task- 5.1

Your 5.2 is good enough, So just make a review of 5.1 so that you can pass both at one go.

Thank you.

 4 years ago (edited)

@sapwood

I have made a post on Achievement 5 Task 1 on review Steemworld.org. Post has been created under Newcomers Community, kindly refer below.

Achievement 5 Task 1 by @stream4u : Review Steemworld.org

Requesting to review the same and let me know if I missed anything that you are looking into the post so that I will understand and add in the post.

Thank You.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58797.87
ETH 2500.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50