MY INTRODUCTION POST TO STEEMIT MENTORSHIP BY @CRYPTOKANNON, I WAS INVITED BY @CHICHIEZE

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Polish_20211223_165025043.jpg

INTRODUCTION

Good day everyone I thank you for encouraging me to be in Steemit platform. My name is Gideon Emmanuel Simeon. I'm 14 years old boy, I was born on 29 October 2007 I am living at no#72 Mbak Road IFA Atai Etoi Uyo Akwa Ibom State Nigeria. I am short in height and dark in complexion, i was born to win not to lose ,I am from ORUK ANANG L.G.A Akwa Ibom State Nigeria.

EDUCATION

I started my Nursery class when I was one year old and some months my first class teacher was miss ofonime she was my best teacher the name of my Nursery School was NOBLE PEOPLE SCHOOL at Mbak Road IFA Atai Etoi Uyo Akwa Ibom State. After that I began my primary school from 2021- 2017, the name of my primary school was HOPE LAND PRIME SCHOOLS, located at Mbak Road IFA Atai Etoi Uyo Akwa Ibom State Nigeria then I continue my secondary School at MID TOWN SECONDARY COMMERCIAL SCHOOL, and it a boarding school located at Udoma ukong street ikot ekepken

3V3rr4S3jU49uJ7YGXMfCAW8jdBAMcLpwKuDWQd3Wy8m3Ro2fTeAHByeMSS8mxiTb2gSh26dd4si11XixGq6hCfPTdWDzEnD1R77WhH6dxsEQ6UkVv9pyBhtEtTv15...mSTeZ45usvjRo7RJDwWFsHNhsUyjdquc3Wef8x7fVJMv9sLdLwyMrcxZjawndR5yCPJN6igNAk9qFXRT6Qqm29V3pW7tDLZLoTwbxLtYmeDPvyRP2T7SitGPyx.png

MY HOBBIES AND PASSION

My hobby and my passion is playing football reading and I love morning joking always my passion is to make it in life always

MY LIKE AND DISLIKES

I like to eat fruit and I like to eat fried rice and salad I dislike sleeping in the afternoon or in the car and i also to keep bad company's at home and school.

HOW I HEARD ABOUT STEEMIT

How are heard about Steemit. It was in the morning when I woke up my mom told me to go and meet @chichieze that she should show me how to make money through Steemit using my smartphone. And I now told her that I don't want to use my phone for something else if not Steemit. Successfully now, I have joined Steemit.

Polish_20211223_165044315.jpg
Myself with @chichieze and @ijelady.

3V3rr4S3jU49uJ7YGXMfCAW8jdBAMcLpwKuDWQd3Wy8m3Ro2fTeAHByeMSS8mxiTb2gSh26dd4si11XixGq6hCfPTdWDzEnD1R77WhH6dxsEQ6UkVv9pyBhtEtTv15...mSTeZ45usvjRo7RJDwWFsHNhsUyjdquc3Wef8x7fVJMv9sLdLwyMrcxZjawndR5yCPJN6igNAk9qFXRT6Qqm29V3pW7tDLZLoTwbxLtYmeDPvyRP2T7SitGPyx.png

WHAT I WANT TO ACHIEVE IN STEEMIT

I aim is to achieve success and money to use it for my future use other of my need in life

THE KIND OF POST I WILL CREATE IN STEEMIT

I will like to create poems and stories in Steemit platform.

CONCLUSION

Thank God I have come to know about Steemit at early age. I have hope of making friends around the world through Steemit, learn new things and achieve a brighter future here in Steemit. Thank you @chixhieze for introducing Steemit to me and my family.

Special Mention
@cryptokannon
@ngoenyi
@focusnow

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Thanks one's again

 3 years ago 

Thanks one's again for your time and your vote

Welcome to the steemit family dear @stopper-gideon. I am pleased to have you join us here.
You have been verified and may move to the next achievement task.
To enjoy your experience here it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the newcomers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like steemitfoods for your food posts, and steemalive for any other posts, steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice, also, join steemkids community if you love kids and want to help them out. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore, join the following groups African food lovers in telegram group, Join steemwomen whatsapp group, Join steemalive telegram group for Uyo and other cities without coordinator, Steemkids telegram group

we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

You can start with #thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

It's also very important for you to join #club5050. To join the club you need to power up at least 50% of your monthly earnings. You can also join #club75 where you will power up 75% of your earnings for 2 months or #club100 where you are to power up all your earnings for 3 months.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me.
Love you dear!

Curation Rate- 3

 3 years ago (edited)

Thanks one's again I am glad

 3 years ago 

Thanks one's again

 3 years ago 

Hi, @stopper-gideon,

Your post has been supported by @abuahmad from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thanks one's again for your time and your vote

 3 years ago 

Thanks one's again for your time and your vote

Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.00
ETH 2507.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53