Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Thank you @stephenkendal for the warm welcome. It is nice meeting all the beautiful people here.
I am still trying to find my stand tho.
I don't know where to start from, an advice from you will be appreciated.

You are very welcome.

My best advice is simply be yourself.

Have a good look around the Community and see what others are doing.

Try and if possible pick 3 or 4 topics to talk about and share at least x1 blog everyday.

Get to know people in the #Steem Community by commenting on their Blogs and join those Communities on #Steem that you share similar interested in.

Most importantly, have fun.

Good luck and welcome again to #Steem.

Stephen

 4 years ago 

Thank you so much @stephenkendal for the advice. I really appreciate.
I will do exactly as you said.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51