Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Thank you very much sir. I'm glad to be here. I'm looking to have a wonderful stay here and get all the help I need to grow.

If there's any tips and guides on what I need to do I'm open to hear and act on them.

You're so kind to visit.
❤️❤️❤️❤️
Becky

Hi Becky

You are very welcome.

The best advice I can give, is simply be yourself.

Try and if possible pick 3 or 4 topics to talk about and share at least x1 blog everyday.

Get to know people in the #Steem Community by commenting on their Blogs and join those Communities on #Steem that you share similar interested in.

Most importantly, have fun.

Good luck and welcome again to #Steem.

Stephen

 4 years ago 

I will do my best to here. Thank you for the kind advice. I'll have fun to the fullest here and be my self too.

I'll be sure to write once everyday on steemit at least to get busy. You're so kind.

❤️❤️❤️❤️
Becky

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63352.53
ETH 2447.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67