Achievement 1 introduction to myself by @stephen888

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

hello guys! I hope you are all well. Today I am going to introduce myself to this steemit platform. I came to know that this platform is very best for online working. Now, I want to introduce myself
About me :
My name is Stephen wang,(Profile picture is my wife haha ). My user name is @stephen888 . Because I believe that 8 is my lucky number.

2022-01-04_9-41-54.jpg

My Educational Status
I was born in 1982 in Harbin the capital of Heilongjiang province of China. It's winter here. The temperature is about 20 degrees below zero.

image.png

image.png
This is a picture of Harbin railway station

image.png
I spent my primary school, junior middle school, and senior high school in our county. Later, I was admitted to Peking University. I majored in communication engineering.

image.png
My skill:
After graduation, I became addicted to computer engineering. I became a programmer. Later, I came into contact with SAP software. Now I am an SAP system consultant and project manager.
My Hobbies:
I like basketball, music, movies and fitness to keep me healthy. I like all kinds of music very much. The happiness brought by music also makes me more relaxed. In addition, I like cooking. I can cook all kinds of Chinese dishes. Later, I will share with you in my article.
How do I know steelit:
I found this platform from my friends. As they told me, I will continue to use this platform in the future. I'm still learning steelmit. I'm interested in trying to work with steimit's friends and share my knowledge with you.
Why I joined:
I join this wonderful platform to explore, share and gain more knowledge from different people around the world. Now, I am free. I am crazy about online work. That's the reason I am going on this platform.

i hope to put all my effort and learn as much as I can in this steemit platform to others to publish and socialize in the different communities that there are to choose within the platform I wish you all the happy night we will be seeing then i hope to be verified soon to share with you.

Thank you for reading through
Cc
@hassanabid
@amjadshari
@vvarishayy
@haidermehdi

Regards
@stephen888

Sort:  

you are from china why have you used pakistan tag as country and mentioned us ?

Yes, I'm Chinese. I didn't pay attention to the label. I wrote it wrong.I have revised it. Please review it again. Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66618.20
ETH 3498.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63