You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ACHIEVEMENT 1: MY INTRODUCTION POST TO STEEMIT BY @stellify

in Newcomers' Communitylast year

Hello. My country tag is Turkey, that is, I tagged it as tr. I was using my old account @tugbabeauty, but I left steemit when someone stole my passwords. I will have someone take my picture again, I will tag it under your comment today. Thanks.❤

Sort:  
 last year (edited)

@inspiracion @wilmer1988 @heriadi please follow and look into this case. Thank you!

@goodybest

Good morning, ma. Please help me look into my introduction post as well at Achievement 1: Clint Aribs Introduction To Steemit

It seems I made a mistake that caused it to be ignored in the Newcomers community.

I really appreciate your effort and hard work on this platform!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53912.73
ETH 2234.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30