Achievement1 @steemi My Introduction post.

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

20210225_063523.jpg

Today I am ready to introduction myself in steemit.

I am new on https://steemit.com blogging site.

Hello Guys Welcome back to my post hopy you.re fine and I am also fine.

My name is: Abdul Muhit Khan
Father name is:Hasmot Ali
Mother name is:Rokeya Bagum.
I am 21 years old.
I am a single parson.
I am Form Bangladesh.
I have 2 brothers and 2 sisters.
I am a student and I love photography.
I went to college.

I walk around the river every day after
Asr.
I like to hang out.

I came to Steemit and became interested after watching a video from YouTube.

I like to do photography every day and eat naan with chicken grill.

I use Twitter, Facebook and try to upload photos every day.

I like to watch and listen to Islamic music every day.

I have read and written in Alia.
My District is:Rajbari.
My tawn is:Rajbari.
I love taking pictures of nature and sharing them with friends.
I will try to upload many good pictures of nature in this project which will be quality.
I will not copy any text or image from anyone.
If an image needs to be downloaded from Google and used, I will provide a direct source link.

If you an good position on steemit plzz help & suggest me whice type o post I am create.

I am introduced myself,onsteemit hope you like it.

#Thank You

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Hi, @steetmi,
You are most welcome to the steem blockchain.
Kindly take a look at the notice board for the newcomers

Are you interested in learning about crypto?

I welcome you to participate in the weekly crypto courses from the various steemit crypto professors.

Get started by joining the newly created Crypto academy community.

Always follow @steemitblog for updates on steemit.


@yohan2on
Steemit Crypto professor

@steetmi Welcome to Steemit Community!

For a great start! We would like to invite you to join Newcomers Community. There is a program where you will go through a series of achievements and completing some tasks so you get to learn more about this great platform. For a start, please check out this post by @cryptokannon: Newcomers Achievement Program.

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


@ghostfacer99
Member: Steeming India Community

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58130.32
ETH 2361.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38