Sort:  

Thank you.

You should also check this one.

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@sapwood/qtdcjb

 3 years ago 

Sir I thought it’s not compulsory to keep this poster in hand and that’s why i first took a photo of it separately and then add it to my own photo,there is nothing fake in it.I can verify it by adding more pictures and repost my achievement1 if you want..

Cc:- @endingplagiarism @endplagiairism02 @cryptokannon @steemcurator01

 3 years ago 

Hi @idrees89,

This is easily resolved and without the need for taking any new photographs.

Please can you upload the original photo that you added it to. Given that you already had this photo, I see no reason for you to have deleted it since you joined 9 days ago.

Thanks in advance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65