Achievement 1: Verification Through Introduction | By @steempastasteemCreated with Sketch.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG-20211216-WA0000.jpg

Hello steemians, I am happy to join this great community. This is my first post on steemit please wish me well and help me grow in every way possible.

Name: Pascal Stephen my steemit username is @steempasta

Country: MY country is Nigeria. I hail from the Northern part of Nigeria. I was born in a small village called Hildi in Adamawa state. I am 28 years old. I live with a family of six.

Area of work: I am a business man and also a student and a farmer.

My experience with crypto: before I joined Steemit, I never heard of crypto. But when my friend introduced me to Steemit, I started researching about cryptocurrency.

Hobby/Passion: shopping, making friends, reading and watching TV are my hobbies. I have in financial literacy, self development, etc.

I strongly dislike insincerity, racism, and bigotry.

I like educative and motivational posts. I look forward to improving myself by reading quality posts.

I was introduced to Steemit by @elchariddai. He has been telling me about Steemit but all this while wasn't able to register until lately.

My goals for joining Steemit: I want to improve my knowledge of cryptocurrencies, make friends, develop my skills and help others.

Conclusion:
I have fragile and a tender heart please be nice tome. I will put effort to adapt quickly to the Steemit community and make giant progress and improvements.

I need your help in whichever way possible so as to enable me achieve my goals on Steemit.

Thanks to Steemit Team for creating such an amazing platform.
@cryptokannon
@ngoenyi
@whitestallion
@juici

Sort:  
Loading...


Hola @steempasta, te felicito, has tomado la mejor decisión. Te deseo éxito en tus nuevas tareas y en tu carrera en Steemit.

• Te invito a nuestra comunidad DraftCrearte, una comunidad para expresar el artista que llevamos por dentro. Desde ya puede participar en los concursos de esta semana.

. Te invito a participar en el concurso que tiene la comunidad a través de este enlace: Decora Esferas Navideñas

Gracias por la cálida bienvenida.

Hi @steempasta

Welcome to Steemit.

You must configure a photo to your profile. If you do not know how to do it or have had any problem, here are the instructions to configure your profile photo: Instructions to configure your profile photo

Hello @inspiracion, thanks for the guide. I've effected all the necessary changes. You can check back to verify.

Thanks once again.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42