Achievement-1: My fast post @steemmasud

Assalamualaikum
I am Md. Masudur Rahman. I am 40 years old. I live in Jaypurhat City, Bangladesh. My family is a permanent resident of Jaypurhat. I am the eldest son of my family. We have two brothers and two sisters. I am a senior, and my family always supports and helps me in my work. The father is a farmer, and the Mother is a Housewife. I love my family very much. I passed HSC 2018 at Shahid Zia College, Jaypurhot, Bangladesh.

masud steemit.png

My hobby has been trading since childhood. But when I passed the HSC, I fell in love and got married with incredible difficulty. Can't think of what to do after getting married? Seeing my problem, my uncle arranged a job for me at a company. My posting is in Maulvi Bazar, Sylhet, Bangladesh. This job is impossible because living with such little money is impossible in Sylhet City. Forced to leave the job. Come home, then no ship job through one. After doing it for a while, I did not like it and left the ship's job. Then come to Bogra. I saw the recruitment of a promo company in the Prothom Alo newspaper and applied for the post of SR. The position is posted in Bogra. After serving as SR for five long years and seeing my work skills, the GM of the company preferred me and promoted me to the post of TSO. I worked and thought about how to build my business. After four years, I leave the center of TSO and Prome. Buy a Hero Splendor motorcycle with TSO. Quit my job, sell the bike, and start my dream business. The business was going well due to Corona. I took the interaction of two companies, one Shyamoli Food Products Bogra and another Savar Food Products Bogra; I was doing business with these two companies. Due to losing trade, I am doing business only with Shyamoli Products in Bogra.

fimaly.png
The eldest son in the family. I have a lot of responsibility while doing business with Shyamoli Products Bogra Company.
company.png
I love my business very much and love to travel.

Traveling allows me to experience new things. It gives me pleasure and the opportunity to meet new people. It allows for an understanding of their cultural perspective.

I have many small dreams. Through hard work and dedication, I will fulfill my dreams. I am a soft-hearted person. I always try to keep people happy. I am learning about Steemit by watching YouTube videos. I am registering for a Steemit account. And by seeing others, I create my familiar original posts.

Today I share my status post in the newbie community. I hope the New Commerce community consent moderators approve my post. Thanks, everyone; stay well.

Thank you all very much.

Masud Rana
Then Comment and also

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you for publishing your post a warm welcome from @crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunityCrowd1
aea6e690-746c-4e65-8721-0eaf96ddb4d8.gif
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62299.02
ETH 2440.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65