Achievement1 || My Introduction to Steemit || By:@steemitlaptop

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

👋👋Hy Steemians!

"First of all my greetings to all member on the steemit in this wonderful Newcomer's community.This is my first ever day on the steemit platform.I have not know the rules and regulations but besides this working on it I have full determination to become good person".

Myself🤗

Snapchat-472776415.jpg

Hello 👋 guys my name is @steemitlaptop.I belong to a good and nobel family.I live in the Islamabad city of Pakistan country.My nick name John.

20210323_130132.jpg

My age is 40year old.I am married.I have big and nice family.I passed my some life in the different working and for getting money and reputation.

Education

I havr have passed the matriculated examination in the Islamabad then,I done the FS.c from the Swat Medical College. Then I passed the Agricultural sciences course from the main Islamabad University.Then I became a good farmer and know much about the feild crops and thier periods of life and disease control.

Special Mentions:

@cryptokannon

Regards!

20210828_193846.gif
6VvuHGsoU2QBt9MXeXNdDuyd4Bmd63j7zJymDTWgdcJjnznF3ves1AEXHcmRZt5iA16faBSc8SaSEmLs6qbH2dWbFnebr8UprrVs2gHthRVMG94BGDrJpic2S74dr6.png

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit.I hope you perform good work on steemit.

Congratulations you have been verified by vvarishayy you can proceed with the next Achievement at your convenience.

Rate 2

 3 years ago 

Hi, @steemitlaptop,

Your post has been supported by @tarpan from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95