My introduction post.

Hello STEEMIT users! My name is Ahmed Yakubu amadu, and I am from Adamawa Nigeria. I am now living in Cross River, Calabar which is a lovely place. I have a big family with three brothers, and I am the eldest. I attended my primary education at NAOWA SCHOOL and higher education at OCHS Lagos, Nigeria.

IMG20230707175302.jpg

As a person, I have had a lot of success and a lot of failure as well. All the experiences have taught me the importance of rising again and striking again in order to succeed.

My hobbies are reading and doing research. There is a small part of me that is fascinated by watching movies. I am into sports; I love playing basketball.

I was invited to steemit by a friend named @anthony002, He lives a few blocks away from me and can help me with creating an account and all due process, living in a country (Nigeria).
With a lot of scam sites, he introduced me to this site, which is 100% legit.

I pledge to be honest and give steemit users 100% accurate and reliable information when posting and participating in contests, and I will like the highest support from you guys. I would love to vote and be voted for when I am fascinated by a good post.

Sort:  

To verify your achievement, it is necessary that @anthony002 validate your identity and your invitation

It is necessary that you share some of your social networks with us

Can you verify for #blurt account, are you yakubu Ahmed#1396 on discord?

Yes I want to register to blurt

thank you

Loading...

Greetings, Welcome to the Steemit. We are here to invite you in our community Steem Fashion & Style. The Steem Fashion & Style Community where the steemian can share their posts related to fashion & style. You can write Lifestyle Diary Game, Tutorials Related to Fashion & Style, Skincare Routine & Remedies, & much more.

👉Let's grow this community together. Join and subscribe here.👇

Steem Fashion & Style Community

👉Let's join us on Discord !👇

Discord

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZgEZgGpe51VqYMcinioi7mRHVDyUawjUGPR9vzk7C3ioVeRYTq5Lj2fWoXXsbQRwmUhqPNyts1Ya.png

 last year 

Thank you for publishing your post a warm welcome from @crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunityCrowd1
aea6e690-746c-4e65-8721-0eaf96ddb4d8.gif
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66620.20
ETH 3494.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72