Achievement 1: My First Post@steemhadiul

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum…
I am Md. Hadiul Arefin. I am very glad to pray for happiness to a lot of good wishes for everyone. It's delightful to see you, everybody. My steemit username is @steemhadiul.

My Identity
I'm from Shahjadpur, Sirajgonj, Bangladesh. It's my place of birth. I Grew up shahjadpur, Sirajgonj.

steemit introduction 16.07.2023.jpeg

I have a beautiful family whom I will introduce to you.
By the grace of the almighty Allah, I have my father, mother, and younger sister. And now the first-class part of my life is my little princess and my Wife. I love my little princess lots extra than anything.

IMG20221116212542.jpg

Education
My Academic Background commenced in Shahjadpur, Sirajgonj. That changed into a completely thrilling adventure in my life. My parents are always inspired me to reach my goal. Also was present my father, who made my adventure an excessive amount of Success. After that, I knew that I had first-class as a part of my whole lifestyle in those years. Besides education, I spent my university life with plenty of curriculum activities. What makes my recollections peaceful in my thoughts?

IMG_20180726_203550.jpg

I Completed my university life at Stamford University Bangladesh and my Subject is Electrical & Electronics Engineering (EEE) in Dhaka, Bangladesh. I have spent plenty of time creating a distinction in things, taking part in many methods in cultural software except my studies. That`s all of the moments in which I can discover a non-violent vicinity inside the world. Job and expert lifestyles.

IMG_7501.JPG

After the end of my study, I changed into a rush to get a terrific career. I Last worked with the Engineering firm " CIAT Engineering Ltd." as a Position of "Manager" and my duty is "Building Technology" ( BMS System) And FDS(Fire Detection System) & FPS System System( Fire Protection System). And I also Trained in India in Different types of sensors and many more products. In the office, lifestyles changed into a top-notch revel and a golden time for me. All of my colleagues, Senior and other people are very friendly.

IMG_7772.JPG

Hobbies or Leisure Time

Gardening is my first adorable hobby. I simply love plant life. I FEEL GLAD AND HEALTHFUL when I see the plant life and greenish garden.

Traveling, cooking, ingesting, and Photography are inoffensive, amusing, and harmless. When I experience that I need to look at "me time" after which make a mug of espresso or tea. I am taking part in this in my manner. Some of the time analyzing books and sink into the tale of authors.

MVIMG_20210219_173256.jpg

Steemit Journey

Reading and writing are my different favorite a part of life. I simply like to learn. I'm watching a video on YouTube every time whenever I am free. From the youtube Videos, I can discover ways to make a steemit account and make a network of learners in this.

I Research Social Media, youtube, I have worked on different type of social media platforms but here is new various type of updates on social media, and for a few months, I research with Steemit.

It's a completely eye-catching and essential platform for me. I'm happy and excited to percentage my revel in or testimonies on this platform with different skilled members.
Thanks a lot for this youtube channel. From this, I can find out a Steemit newcomer`s network community. Here are the youtube links.

I hope you enjoy reading my introduction. If there is any mistake in the post, you will see me with a beautiful look of forgiveness. Goodbye today, Goodbye everyone. Allah Hafez.

Thanks & Regards
@steemhadiul

Sort:  

hello, welcome to steem

submit your active social media profile link.

 last year (edited)

@ripon0630 Sir, This is my active social media profile link- https://www.facebook.com/hadiul.arefin

check your social media .

Hello, Thank you for the update.

  • I invite you to show a new presentation photo holding a sign where the word Steemit, Bangladesh, Username, Achievement-1, and the current date should appear, this information should be handwritten.

Thank you

 last year 

@ripon0630 Sir,
I already attached new presentation with photo holding a sign where shows the word Steemit, Bangladesh, Username, Achievement-1, and the current date. Please check it and waiting for your kind approval.

Thanks & BR
@steemhadiul

Greetings,

Welcome to the steemit platform.Thank you for completing the Achievement-1 task. Hope you feel comfortable and enjoyable sharing here. Please continue to the Achievement 2 task. Here I will send the guide:


Achievement 2 Task



Feel free to contact me if you need any help:

Thank You
Ripon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49