Achievement 1 post: my introduction to steemit|| invited by @chukwu10steemCreated with Sketch.

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)
Introduction and background

IMG_20230423_165634_371.jpg

Hi guys my name is okoroafor chukwuemeka and my steemit name is steemgee I healed from a family of seven that is my mum, dad,my two sisters with my two brothers and I'm the third son of my lovely family.
I am a Nigerian who live at abia state in aba and I am currently full of joy and exited to be in this platform.

Education

The name of my school is brain field intranational secondary schools which is located in a town in aba where i live with my parents and I am In ss3 and about to take my west African examination council (waec) which I'm studying hard to come out with flying colours this year.
My school is a good and balanced one with the best teachers that knows what the are there to do that is why my parents enrolled me there so that I can achieved my purpose in the areas of my life.

1682267464316.jpg

Likes and dislikes

There are so many good and bad things in this world because of the current situation of the world but in all with the help of my parents,friends, and other family members I can be able to decide for my self what is right and wrong in life. I like a peaceful environment where every body are honest to their selves and I dislike any act that is not in line with what is written in the bible like stealing, gambling,internet fraud etc.

Hobbies

I a guy with so many hobbies like for example I like to draw or sketch any thing to keep my self busy with something and I am also like to play video games especially those with some action playing football and other sports activities etc.

How I got to know about steemit

IMG_20230423_165700_334.jpg

When I heard of steemit for the first time from my friends I did not put much interest but when my cousin @chukwu10 calm down and explain i, I found it much interesting and existing to be part of this great platform. Truely I have not seen a platform that you can only create amazing contents and get rewarding, my ambitions in joining this platform is to take it to the next level and also get to know new friends from around the world.

My social media account link

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

Hello @steemgee welcome to Steemit platform please change your verification photo to a new one, this time take the selfie in a different environment, write the current date on the paper. Moreover drop the link to your active social media and not the one you just opened 2days ago.

I don't really have other social media accounts, since the post is about to expire, am I permitted to write another introduction post.

I just visited my cousin today because we are not leaving close to each other, so he told me to ask you what to do since the first Introduction post was not worth verifying.

 last year 

You are welcome to steemit. I agree with you in terms of making and taking decisions on your own. If only you think that it will do you well.

Wishing you the best of lock in steemit ecosystem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68618.96
ETH 2706.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72