ACHIEVEMENT 1: MY INTRODUCTION POST TO STEEMIT BY @steemeex

INTRODUCTION

Hello everyone my name is Mohamed and I'm from morocco, I'm new here in this community and hope everyone will be good in health. As u know that I am new here so I want your support friends, it will be pleasure to me .

HOW I KNEW THE PLATFORM

For some time now I have been searching for a trusted online platform that pays rewards not just for our investment rather for both our time and creativity, and recently I came across a video on YouTube explaining this platform and after searching more about this wonderful platform called Steemit I found it worth trying and I am very excited to drop my introduction post here today.

MY EXPERIENCE WITH CRYPTO

When it comes to crypto I have no experience yet with crypto since there are a lot of scamming platforms everywhere as we don't know which one to trust with our funds so I decided to keep myself a distance from it to avoid unnecessary loss of funds

FINALLY

I will adhere to the rules and regulations governing steemit platform and will not be found guilty of any crime indulgent. Thank you Best regards Steemeex

image.png

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62932.98
ETH 3353.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47