Achievement 1 : introduce My Self To steemit by @steemdoctor9

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG20220129113859.jpg

Assalam-o-Alaikum!

In the name of Allah who is the most merciful and beneficial.I am new here and according to steemit rules first of all i am going to introduce myself at this platform i hope you will support me and encourage my work

Name and Age

My name is Akhtar Abbas and my steemit username is @steemdoctor9 i choose this name because i loved 🥰 this name.
I lived in chorasta mian khan it is situated in near depalpur city 🌆 district okara thesil depalpur post office basirpur it is not a big city or town but only considering a village like but everything that we need that provide us.

Education

I passed my matriculation from govt.high school chorasta mian khan with graceful marks but after due to some financial issue i skipped my study and start work at barbar shop as to cutting the hair . And now I have made my own shop and start working in my own shop

Work

I am working with my own buissness is malik hamam shap. this is very high work in my area. so i am very hard working man.

Hobbies

Hobby is an interesting pastime. It is a pursuit that we pursue for fun and for profit. The purpose of the hobby is not to make money, thinking that it can earn money indirectly. But different people entertain themselves with different hobbies. .
i play cricket also in my time and this is my favourite game

How i know about steemit?

fist of all i thanked my friend to told me about this amazing website i am happy that no envestment is this work my friend @drshahzad told me about this website

Thanks

@vvarishayy
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@svm038

Sort:  

Ratings:2
Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

 3 years ago 

Hi, @steemdoctor9,

Your post has been supported by @wilmer1988 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62311.03
ETH 2443.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69