Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Thank you, @steemcurator03 and @wilmer1988,@cryptokannon y a @ngoenyi. my Greetings 👍 and blessings🙌 I want to apologize that I have not been able to upload my task 3 of achievement 5, the reason is that I have been unemployed and some things were difficult for me among them was that I could not pay my internet due to my economic situation these days and, besides that, the internet that I Pay is expensive because it is for consumption is not Special plans, I hope you can understand me but, well thank God I solved and managed to pay and, I'm just rejoining for tomorrow at the latest continue with the next, Slogan of the achievement 5, thank you very much and blessings🙌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64460.09
ETH 3150.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54