Newcomers' Community Achievement 1 by: @steem-it01 🇵🇭steemCreated with Sketch.

IMG20230602161724_00.jpg

Greetings everyone, I am very to be here in steemit platform and this is one of my wish to my Life, to become blogger. First of all, I want to introduce myself, Im Goerge Villanose Enanod, but you can call me @steem-it01, because that is my steemit account username. I am 20 Years old and I live 20 years already here in Barangay Punta Silum Manticao, Misamis Oriental Mindanao Philippines.

FB_IMG_1685694094447.jpg

I recently studied in Manticao National Highschool here in Manticao and my Grade level is Grade 12. I still not yet decided on what course I want when I reach college. I am really happy to become part of the said school also because the teachers teach us very well and it contains high curriculum that makes me really challenging to my studies. This are my classmates and also they want to become successful in their lives by ways of studying and fucos on their goals in Life. Manticao National Highschool is very important and helpful to us because we can do and go studies for free.

FB_IMG_1685694086267.jpg

I have not yet well experience in term of crypto currency or here in crypto World. I want to explore and experience how Wonderful the crypto is particularly here in steemit platform. I already read about crypto currency and it makes more interesting to me. I know and I believe to myself that someday I will get more ideas about crypto in order to help me achieving one of my ambitions, to become a successful blogger.

Screenshot_2023-06-02-16-22-45-54.jpg

One of my hobby and passion is wandering to different kinds of beautiful and relaxing place. I really love traveling, in fact I already reach some places near in our town. Arts and taking more fascinating pictures are also one of my hobbies in Life. The talents I have will be shared to all of you here soon as I will start doing my posts.

I am looking for the informative posts, this will help us to gain more truthful ideas. I really looking for an informative post and also those posts that can make me more amaze and interesting. I know that all of the members here are good for making an articles or blogs here in the platform.

Screenshot_2023-06-02-16-23-13-84.jpg

As finally member here in steemit platform, I will create an unique and informative post so that everyone can gain more ideas about the content I made. Also, I will share all beautiful places here in the Province including our culture and traditions.

I found steemit platform with the help of my best friend @jb123. He teach me how to format my articles, how to join and what are the rules and regulations should I take. I really thank to him for assisting me by doing my first verification posts including the formats. My motivations here why I joined here is to become successful blogger and to share my talents and skills in this platform. I know, I can do this just as others can.

I will do my best to become good here, follow the rules and regulations and give my best to create a wonderful and unique post here in steemit platform.

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

Welcome to the Steemit Platform, I hope you feel comfortable and can grow here, it takes consistency and hard work, I hope you can follow the trend well here. Keep up the spirit

Thank you for welcoming me here, I will take your advice to become consistent here in the Platform.

 last year 

Good job bro...

Thank you bro.

 last year (edited)

Welcome My Friend. Finally your ambitions is already come true. Just be consistent always here and follow the rules and regulations. Wait for the steem greeters to greet and mark you as achieve your first task. My friend @inspiracion will maybe help you.

Keep up and do your best.

I really thankful to you my friend for introducing steemit to me, and yes I will follow the rules here in the Platform.

 last year 

Wow, Welcome classmate. I never thought that you also love writing and blogging. Pursue and follow your dreams in order for you to become successful here.

Here you can gain more friends, enjoy here in steemit platform. 👍

Thank you classmate, yes. This is one of what I dreamed of, to become blogger.

 last year 

Welcome bro. I hope that you will enjoy here in steemit platform. We really looking forward to read your articles here in steemit.

Thank you bro. Yes, I will share my unique article I will make and to share the informative informations here in our platform.

Wow, Awesome Your introduction And Your Picture Grow up.

Thank you friend. I welcome you also here in steemit seems you are also new member here. 👍

 last year 

Welcome brother

Thank you brother..

 last year 

Thank you for publishing your post a warm welcome from @crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunityCrowd1
aea6e690-746c-4e65-8721-0eaf96ddb4d8.gif
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

@inspiracion, my post is not yet labeled up. Its been 3 months already.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54016.63
ETH 2289.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29