Achievement 1 - Verification Through Introduction

Hello, Steem community! 🌟



WhatsApp Image 2024-03-16 at 9.02.27 PM.jpeg



My name is Kajal Yadav, and I am from India. My friend (@steem-ava) introduced this platform. I'm thrilled to join this vibrant platform and become a part of this incredible community.

I work as a software developer, which means I love coding. But when I'm not coding, I enjoy getting creative. I like painting, gardening, doing arts and crafts, and going on adventures.

WhatsApp Image 2024-03-16 at 9.13.49 PM.jpeg

I bought some cryptocurrencies like Bitcoin and Ethereum many years ago. Seeing how they've grown and evolved over time has been interesting.

I've had some experiences and achievements along the way that have shaped who I am. Whether it's solving tricky software problems or working on my art, each step has been meaningful to me.

WhatsApp Image 2024-03-16 at 9.09.47 PM.jpeg

Personally, I find joy in simple things. Taking care of my plants, creating a new makeup look, painting, or exploring new places - I love doing all of it.

Here, I want to be a positive part of the community, share what I know, and make friends with people who are into the same things. My goal is to learn from others and have fun together.

Best Regards,
Kajal Yadav

Sort:  
Loading...
 5 months ago 

Very glad to meet you... wish you best of luck.

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59527.28
ETH 2462.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49