INTRODUCTION POST || ACHEIVEMENT 1 BY @steadfast112

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Hello steemians, welcome to my introduction post. I will be so thankful to you all, if you all spend time on my first blog.


BIOLOGICAL BACKGROUND


IMG_20211026_151324_981.jpg

My name is Steadfast Samuel. I'm from Ozuoba in Obio/Akpor Local Government Area, Rivers State. My Steemit name is @steadfast112. My fatI'm is a Farmer while my mother is a Trader. I have an elder brother also a steemian @investordavid and 6(six) younger siblings. I am the second child of my parents, Mr and Mrs Samuel G Orlu. I am a Christian. I attend Glorious City Of Champions while my parents and siblings attend Jesus Disciples Ministry Port Harcourt.


EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND


I started my nursery school at Golden Child Academy currently Golden Jemilia College, I also finished my primary school there and I wrote my common entrance there too.

BeautyPlus_20211016101140581_save.jpg
Me and my Mum standing

BeautyPlus_20211016101010408_save.jpg
Me on my graduation Gown 2015


I started secondary school in Kingdom College int'l School formally known as Kings Kids Academy and now the current name of my secondary school is Permrinech Int'l School, I wrote my Junior WAEC in 2018 and Senior WAEC in that school this year 2021. I'm one the best students in my whole school I attended.


HOW I FOUND STEEMIT


I have been hearing a lot about Steemit in my area from many of my friends who are into it already, guys like @bright15, @prolee and @ederra, so I was so interested in it when I see them making discussing about it . I was so interested in it to an extend their testimonies provoked my interest to sign up.

I really appreciate @prolee and @bright15 for convincing me to be a steemian by giving me more about it. I really thank them a lot.


HOBBIES

  • Reading & studying science books
  • Football
  • Training

MY INTERESTS


  • To get in touch with people who will add meaningful things to my life.
  • To share vital ideas with the people I will be meeting here.

WHY I JOINED STEEMIT


  • To engage myself in new things from people around the universe.
  • To get financial assistance to help my family and I.
  • To attach knowledge with others in the global community.

I am so excited to begin my Steemit journey with everyone here.

Thank you all For Reading my first blog.

To the attention of @cryptokannon, @steemitblog and @bright-obias

Best regards to;
@prolee
@ederra
@bright15

Written by: @steadfast112

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hi, @steadfast112,

Your post has been supported by @bright-obias from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

Felicidadeeeeessss ✨

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63014.19
ETH 3071.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83