Achievement 1: Introduction to steemit by @starshipsfly

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

(
Hi everyone am delighted to be part of this wonderful platform STEEMIT.
ABOUT MY SELF
My name is Adiele Favour, am 18 years of age. I hail from Obingwa LGA in Abia State, Nigeria in a family of 5 where am the second child of the family with 3 kids; 2 powerful girls and 1 boy.Am also a very jovial person.
CAREER
I run an online fashion store 'Favvy stores' and am also a student seeking admission.
IMG-20210726-WA0012.jpg
MY HOBBIES
My hobbies are reading, listening to music and most of all cooking. I brings so much joy to my heart
when I see my family satisfied after having a wonderful meal prepared by me.
I also love reading exploratory books that fills you with So much imaginations, learning new words and gaining rare knowledge.
EDUCATION
Am a Secondary school leaver and a past student of Total Knowledge International School of Arts and science and am currently seeking admission in the University.
EXPERIENCE WITH CRYPTO
I have little experience when it comes to matters concerning crypto and am hoping to learn more on this platform.
WHY I JOINED STEEMIT
I joined steemit to pour out my ideas into writing and hope to earn from it as my reward. I also hope to interact with people of like mind and learn new ideas.
HOW I GOT TO LEARN ABOUT STEEMIT
I learnt about steemit from my very good friend and sister @solar-star, who encouraged me that STEEMIT is a nice platform to earn as you blog.
TYPES OF POSTS CREATED Y OTHERS WILL INTEREST ME
I will like to be seeing educational posts, posts about cooking ,Arts and so on.
TYPES OF POST I WILL BE MAKING
I will making inspirational posts,fun facts and cooking related posts too.
I look forward to meeting people of like minds and being exposed to new ideas.
Special thanks to @campusconnectng.
Pls check out my introduction post @cryptokannon

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks alot ma

Welcome to the steemit family dear @starshipsfly. I am pleased to have you join us here.
You have been verified and may move to the next achievement task.
To enjoy your experience here it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the newcomers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like steemitfoods for your food posts, and steemalive for any other posts, steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice, also, join steemkids community if you love kids and want to help them out. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore, join the following groups African food lovers in telegram group, Join steemwomen whatsapp group, Join steemalive telegram group for Uyo and other cities without coordinator, Steemkids telegram group

we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

You can start with #thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me.
Love you dear!

Curation Rate- 2

 3 years ago 

Thanks alot ma
I also look forward to your mentorship

 3 years ago 

I’m really know that you will not regret this,thank you for listening and joining ,you can also complete your other achievement tasks,keep posting useful contents 😌

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much
I look forward to more useful tips from you 😘

 3 years ago 

Hi, @starshipsfly,

Your post has been supported by @ngoenyi from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58919.17
ETH 2647.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43