**ACHIEVEMENT 1: INTRODUCTION POST

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG-20220113-WA0003.jpg

*Self Introduction
I am Cynthia, a 22 years old Nigerian and residing therein. I am a 500 level Law student at the University of Nigeria.

*Career Interest
I have keen interest in Corporate, Commercial and Energy Law and I hope to successfully contribute to the navigation of these sectors some day.

*Experiences with crypto
I have no in-depth knowledge about crypto. I intended enrolling for a crypto bootcamp this year but the training schedule clashed with my academic activities so I had to leave it till I get a better opportunity. I do believe that it will be an interesting and insightful knowledge to obtain, considering how digital the world is becoming.

*Hobbies and Passion
I am passionate about sporting activities like playing volley ball, gyming, hiking. I like debating and public speaking too. In addition to my interest in fashion, I also love creative works and designs like handcrafts (I spend my leisure time making beaded accessories). I enjoy reading and writing and love to distinguish myself in any environment I am in. I also love associating with smart people and supporting friends.

*Dislikes
I dislike sluggishness, envy, malice and negative energy.

*Interest in Others' Post
I will like to read posts made by others about how to harness one's human capital and explore potentials. I will also like posts renewable energy, fashion and creative works that involves the use of hands. The list is not exhaustive as I may also develop interest in other subsequent areas and posts in that regard.

*Sort of Posts I will be Making
I will be making posts about challenging oneself to rise above their equals and explore their potentials. I will also be making posts about fashion and creative handcrafted works. Additionally, I will be making posts about Energy diversification for electrification and environmental protection.

*How I got to know about Steemit and Why Steemit
I heard about Steemit from the post that @fairlyoddara made to encourage people to join. I picked interest in it and joined the bootcamp organized by @harryel and @rexxalo where they explained the benefits and importance of the Steemit platform and how to navigate it. I hope to use this platform to interact with other fashion lovers and individuals with interest in creative works.

Special thanks to @harryel and @rexxalo for organising their Steemit Bootcamp.

Also, special thanks to @whitestallion and @cryptokannon

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @stargirlcynthia,

Your post has been supported by @whitestallion from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thank you!

Loading...

Hi, it's a warm welcome to you into the steemit family. You are invited to join financial security community to learn more, get and enjoy the benefits of being a steemian

How to join Financial Security click Subscribe to Financial Security

To join the curation Trail click here

 3 years ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65051.86
ETH 3163.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54