MY INTRODUCTION POST TO STEEMIT , MENTORSHIP BY @EMISHAEL60 09 july 2024

IMG_20240709_151645_101.jpg

HELLO,

IM ''star freedom by nickname , my full name is GOD'S WILL EKONG ,MY USERNAME IS @starfreedom .Am 18 year old.

I live in nigeria,in akwa ibom state , and my family is a permanently residing in nigeria ,

I am the eldest child of my parent , we are family of five member including my parent and my two siblings who are are boys pluses me that make it three boys , currently am not working caused am waiting for admission into the university but, I assist my mum to sell in the market .Bing a student i decide to real a rabbit cause i have passion for farming .

WHAT I LOVE DOING

I love interesting with people and also making people laugh and also advising people , and also I love reading story and books ,I love football too.

I am not looking for a specific categories of post on this platform caused it an open platform,I really want to have some experience and knowledge from all the users here and also to make friend with other people outside my country , to learn from them and to share my knowledge and idea with them .

I will try my possible best to create content that will educate and inspired people in my own original way and style .I will do my best to create post that will add value and advantage to this great wonderful platform and creating original content that I am good at creating.

I came to know about this platform was through my friend by name @emishael60 , he as being in this platform for month now, he tell me about the platform that is for content creator , and with his help and guidance, I being able to join this great platform .

I PROMISE TO OBEY ALL THE RULE AND REGULATION OF THIS PLATFORM AND I WILL NOT ENGAGE IN ANY UNACCEPTABLE ACTIVITIES

Sort:  
 2 days ago (edited)

Welcome to steemit Plartform dear brother do well to follow the guides in writing your achievement1 in newcomer community.

follow back bro

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57305.83
ETH 3076.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40