ACHIEVEMENT 1: INTRODUCEMYSELF, 14/12/2023steemCreated with Sketch.

Hello Steemit family I'm MBOBONG PRIDE KWEYIKA and I'm 19 years old, known on steemit as @ star-delit and I am filled with lots of excitement getting know about this amazing platform .I'm a male from cameroon, a country found in the central part of Africa. I'm a student studying MARKETING in college and in my final year to take of for the university. I come from a monogamous family with five brothers and a sist

IMG_20231213_161457_725.jpg

My knowledge about Crypto Currency:
The only idea I have about Crypto is that: it's a digital currency designed to work as a medium of exchange through a computer network that is not reliant to any central authority such as government or bank.

My Hobbies:
A hobby is what someone does at his or her leisure time. As concerning my hobbies, i use to write lyrics, scripts, motivation quotes(proverbs) , listen to music, play football etc. I'm passionate about being an entrepreneur who will solve social problems in the community, create ideas and opportunities and be innovative . I dislike immoral acts such as: smoking, drunkenness fighting, sexual promiscuity and just to name a few.

While here on steemit, i will love to read lots blog posts, inspirational, questions, participate in contests, the dairy game, reviews, descriptions, learn about Crypto Currency etc and in doing so I see myself learning from the amazing people am being told exist on this platform while also sharing my ideas.

I came to know about "STEEMIT. Com" from my Digital Marketing Teacher @njiatanga who introduced and mentored me through making this introductory post in the #newcomerscommunity. Call him the MENTOR.
I also invited my friend to join the family in which she accepted.

IMG_20231212_140015_369.jpg

I'm also looking forward to sharing about this amazing platform with my peers and also extend the family relationship and growth too.
Conclusively, I have a little idea about Blockchain which is a system of recording transaction especially with cryptocurrency.
#Cameroon
#@njiatanga

Sort:  
Loading...
 7 months ago 

Welcome to steemit platform

Enjoy your stay

Thank you very much

 7 months ago 

You are welcome anytime

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57831.03
ETH 3136.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42