ACHIEVEMENT: MY INTRODUCTION TO STEEMIT. I NEWCOMER'S COMMUNITY.

Good day everyone. I am a newcomer here and will be pleased if am taught the this I need to know. I am a lover of knowledge and love to learn.

NAME AND PLACE OF ORIGIN
My name is ORJI STANLEY. I am from Ndele in Emohua local government area of rivers state in Nigeria.

FAMILY
I am from family of six which I happens to be the last child of my mum.

EDUCATION
I obtained my ordinary certificate from Government Technical College where I studied mech engine (lathe machine operation, sharping, drilling, milling etc.)in 2006.
Because of the present situation in politics I decided to study political science in National open university of Nigeria where I am presently doing my undergraduate programs.

HOBBIES
I love listening to good music, reading, drawing, painting and writing. My passion for painting and decoration made me to venture into building finishing. I can give your building that picture you have inside but do not know how to interpret it.

WORK
I have worked as a steward in hotels, I have worked as a lathe machine operator in Danglobe Nigerian limited and I am presently working as a building finisher.

WHY I JOINED STEEMIT
I joined STEEMIT because I am a lover of development and anything thing that concerns development ie. Skill development, mental development, educational development and technological development.

HOW I FOUND STEEMIT
I first heard of STEEMIT from a friend @bench100 who threw some light that caught my attention. I decided to give it a trial as long as its am is to share knowledge.

CONCLUSION
This is a digital age, I believe knowledge as said is power. The ability to make oneself a tool to know
Uploading image #1...
is vital to me.
IMG_20211031_083209_602.jpg

FB_IMG_16349330067730126.jpg

FB_IMG_16338069839608226.jpg

IMG_20210911_181438_242.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome to steemit world.

 3 years ago 

Hi @stanley2kluv,

🤩 Welcome to Steemit!🤩
Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their views. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks to steemingcurators and cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

If you want to share daily dairies and participate in the contest then you will be happy to join our community Steeming Diaries,Best of India and Steem Promo Africa

Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @mayureshpandit😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58110.30
ETH 2687.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30