Achievement 1: my Introduction to steemit at stanlee1

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello everyone,
My name is Ezeobi Promise stanlee,I am from Imo state and am schooling in tuniversity of uyo, Akwa Ibom state. I am very happy and opportune to be part of this community and also to perform my first task. I am lucky to be one of the persons to hear our country representative @ngoenyi creating awareness in our campus and through that i got interested and i wanted to be part of this family.

IMG_20210913_171329_063.jpg

My Education/Experience
I obtained my SSC in the east of Nigeria. I am currently a student of Pharmacy , I am a 400 level student and as a future pharmacist it will be easy to create awareness to the number of people i will be able to interact. I am the current director of sport National level of Pharmacy, and we just finished having a national convention which will attract a lot of student from different part of the country tagged 'unleashed'. So my friend @merit2018 invited @ngoenyi to the convention and she came with her crew and explained to us, that's were i got to understand about this platform.

Hobbies
I am a fan of football and Manchester united is my club side. .I interest are in music, reading, watching of football and dancing.

IMG_20210906_175031_505.jpg

why I am a member
I am a member of steemit to learn and also show my new works. Since i have gotten i large platform, i can now create awareness about this platform to my fellow young and future pharmacist and beyond. That's my major aim of joining this community

26956b7baf824647a20062ca63cf411a.jpg

How I know about steemit
I know about steemit today through @merit2018 but explained better to me by @ngoenyi, i was really educated about the platform and how to be innovative .
Cc: @ngoenyi
FB_IMG_1631583713708.jpg

Special mention
@ngoenyi
@bright-obias

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...

Welcome to the steemit family dear @stanlee1. I am pleased to have you join us here.
You have been verified and may move to the next achievement task.
To enjoy your experience here it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the newcomers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like steemitfoods for your food posts, and steemalive for any other posts, steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice, also, join steemkids community if you love kids and want to help them out. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore, join the following groups African food lovers in telegram group, Steemkids telegram group

we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

You can start with #thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me.
Love you dear!

Curation Rate- 2

Hello @stanlee1, we are sorry we missed this achievement post voting window. We will upvote your active post when you make one

Greeter: @ngoenyi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61159.70
ETH 2631.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63