Archievement task 1,Introduction post by @ stainwhite

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20211020_184105_HDR.jpg

Let me use this medium to Introduce myself,Hello everyone my name is Alex Alex am from Enugu state,Nigeria I am 19 yrs old,I am a student awaiting admission into the university for the meantime I am learning how to repair phones while waiting for my admission into the university.
MY EXPERIENCE WITH CrYPTO .
It was on a platform called Tron,I actually bought some tokens with 5000 naira my Tron account is about 378.46 token .
MY HOBBY
I love listening to music and love reading motivational quotes.
This platform was introduced to me by a friend of mine and it's pretty interesting .
I will love to read other people post that are inspiring and educational.
And I will love post captivational posts in the nearest future.
I hope to invest in this platform and get a positive result in the future.
The difference between steem and steemit

Steem is the name of the blockchain that stores all the data and transaction,and also process all of the events that takes place.while
is a front end web interface to interact with the blockchain and view the blockchain data.

Basically, steemit is simply a blockchain based social media platform that rewards content creators and curators with steem.
The famous community-based social media came out in 2017 and I also a platform where members are rewarded with crypto currencies for their valuable contribution to communities.Also the founders of steemit are ÷Ned Scott ,co- founder and CEO ,Dan Larimer

Even though so many good things happen here we also lost so many things with time including developers and people.

Steemit goal is to make a decentralized social and commercial publishing platform.
Thanks for stopping by to read my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59046.50
ETH 2654.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50